New split record by Victoria BC's own NO HEART and The Opposition from Australia.

NO HEART features past memebers of Emergency, Last Crusade, and Thankless Graft


Follow No Heart on Facebook here

Follow No Heart on Instagram here 

Check out No Heart's Bandcamp here


Follow The Opposition on Facebook here

Follow The Opposition on Instagram here

No Heart / The Opposition Split

  • Split released in 2017 on Longshot Music & BDS Records


    Comes with Digital Download


    No Heart Side:

    1: This Town

    2: Shoot To Kill

    3: Namedropper

    4: These Days


    The Opposition Side:

    1: Intro / Step Up

    2: Back On The Attack

    3: Wake Up

    4: Generation Outta Control

© 2018 RPH & 737 Productions. Proudly created with